1-2-3 Surfing!

Moi qui voulais vivre mon expérience australienne au maximum me voilà servis! Demain, mon copain et moi entamerons notre premier cours de surf! La motivation est à son max et on espère qu’elle le restera! J’adore les vagues, j’adore regarder les gens surfer, j’adore vivre différentes expériences alors j’espère que mes jambes et mes yeux (oui… j’ai encore de la difficulté avec l’eau salé haha) seront bien préparés!

Voici un site web bien populaire chez les surfers! On y retrouve une caméra en directe filmant différentes régions de l’Australie démontrant la mer pour donner une idée de la condition des vagues!

http://www.coastalwatch.com/templates/default.aspx

I wanted to live my Australian experience to the fullest… well I am served! Tomorrow, my boyfriend and I begin our first surf lesson! Motivation is at its max and hope it will! I love waves, I love watching people surf, I love to live different experiences so I hope my legs and eyes (yes. .. I still have trouble with salt water haha) will be well prepared!

Here is a good website which is popular for surfers! It includes a camera filming live regions of Australia showing the sea to give an idea of ​​the condition of the waves!

http://www.coastalwatch.com/templates/default.aspx

Voici les deux endroits où je risque d’aller demain pour apprendre à surfer!

There are two places where I might go tomorrow to learn to surf!

Leave a Reply

